Call us: 605-215-0575 

Email us:  

Find us: 401 S Spring Ave  Sioux Falls, SD 57104

  • Facebook

© 2023 by ABC After School Programs. Proudly created with

Board of Directors

Christina Oye- President

Brittany Reith- Vice President

Jorge Luna and Ellen Arens- Treasure

Fran Rice- Secretary

Carol Shuckhart

Greg Woods

Paula Basso Silva

Amanda Larson

Stacy Walters

Our amazing Volunteers

Reina Okawa

Andrine Stricherz

Roz Ann Stricherz

Valerie Jacks

Sarah Cook

Cindy Granum

Lifescape Pathways Students

Resources for Human Development 

Executive Director- Anelis Coscioni